Welcome to the Suncoast CAI Web Site!


The Suncoast Chapter of CAI serves the educational, business and networking needs of community associations in the Tampa Bay area. Members include condominium, cooperative and homeowner associations as well as those who provide services and products to associations. The Suncoast Chapter has approximately 800 members including nearly 300 community associations and individual homeowners, 280 businesses and 230 managers and management companies. The chapter is one of 60 chapters in the country.

This is CAI...Informational Video


Thursday, December 7, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Social & Gift Card Raffle Blitz
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, January 4, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2017 Annual Awards Breakfast
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, February 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2018 CA Day & Trade Show - The St. Petersburg Coliseum
St. Petersburg Coliseum - 535 4th Avenue North, St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, March 22, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, March 29 - Friday, March 30, 2018
PMDP M-204
TBD

     
  
  

Friday, April 13, 2018
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
24th Annual Golf Tournament
Bardmoor & Bayou Golf Clubs

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 9 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
CAI Annual Conference - Washington DC
Marriott Washington Wardman Park Hotel

     
  
  

Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, June 14, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2018 Legislative Update & BYOB - Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, July 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mini Trade Show & Manager Social (Exhibitors can begin setting up at 3pm)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, July 19 - Friday, July 20, 2018
PMDP M-206
TBD

     
  
  

Friday, August 3, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:30 AM
MANAGERS ONLY - Continuing Education
Marriott - St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, September 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, October 4, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program (BYOB)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2018 CA Day & Trade Show - The St. Petersburg Coliseum
St. Petersburg Coliseum - 535 4th Avenue North, St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, November 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Q & A - Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  



2016 MOCK Board Meeting Skit