Welcome to the Suncoast CAI Web Site!

The Suncoast Chapter of CAI serves the educational, business and networking needs of community associations in the Tampa Bay area. Members include condominium, cooperative and homeowner associations as well as those who provide services and products to associations. The Suncoast Chapter has approximately 850 members including nearly 300 community associations and individual homeowners, 280 businesses and 230 managers and management companies. The chapter is one of 60 chapters in the country.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, May 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, June 12, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legislative Update - BYOB (Bring Your Own Board Member)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, July 10, 2014
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mini Trade Show & Manager Social
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, July 17 - Friday, July 18, 2014
PMDP M-205
Hilton Hotel - 333 First Street South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Friday, August 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MANAGERS ONLY - Continuing Education
Marriott - St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, August 14 - Friday, August 15, 2014
PMDP M-360
Hilton Hotel - 333 First Street South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, August 21 - Friday, August 22, 2014
PMDP M-201
Hilton Hotel - 333 First Street South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, September 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
MOCK Board Meeting - BYOB: Bring Your Own Board Member
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, October 9, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Office of Human Rights - Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Q & A - Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Q & A - Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar
Thursday, December 4, 2014
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Social
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg
View Details   Map   Add To Calendar