Welcome to the Suncoast CAI Web Site!


The Suncoast Chapter of CAI serves the educational, business and networking needs of community associations in the Tampa Bay area. Members include condominium, cooperative and homeowner associations as well as those who provide services and products to associations. The Suncoast Chapter has approximately 800 members including nearly 300 community associations and individual homeowners, 280 businesses and 230 managers and management companies. The chapter is one of 60 chapters in the country.

This is CAI...Informational Video


Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
RESCHEDULED: Insurance Panel - Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Friday, October 13, 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
MOCK Board Meeting - Pinellas County Breakfast Program (BYOB)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, October 26, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2017 CA Day & Trade Show - The St. Petersburg Coliseum
St. Petersburg Coliseum - 535 4th Avenue North, St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Friday, November 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Florida Leadership Forum
Doubletree by Hilton - Orlando (Sea World)

     
  
  

Thursday, November 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Q & A - Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, December 7, 2017
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Social & Raffle
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, January 4, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2017 Annual Awards Breakfast
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, February 8, 2018
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2018 CA Day & Trade Show - The St. Petersburg Coliseum
St. Petersburg Coliseum - 535 4th Avenue North, St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Friday, April 13, 2018
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
24th Annual Golf Tournament
Bardmoor & Bayou Golf Clubs

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 9 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
CAI Annual Conference - Washington DC
Marriott Washington Wardman Park Hotel

     
  
  



2016 MOCK Board Meeting Skit