Welcome to the Suncoast CAI Web Site!


The Suncoast Chapter of CAI serves the educational, business and networking needs of community associations in the Tampa Bay area. Members include condominium, cooperative and homeowner associations as well as those who provide services and products to associations. The Suncoast Chapter has approximately 850 members including nearly 300 community associations and individual homeowners, 280 businesses and 230 managers and management companies. The chapter is one of 60 chapters in the country.

This is CAI...Informational Video


Thursday, January 8, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2014 Annual Awards Breakfast
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, February 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, February 19, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2015 CA Day & Trade Show
Tampa Convention Center - 333 S. Franklin Street

     
  
  

Thursday, March 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey

     
  
  

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Annual Golf Tournament
Bardmoor & Bayou Golf Clubs

     
  
  

Wednesday, April 29, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey

     
  
  

Thursday, May 14, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, May 28 - Friday, May 29, 2015
PCAM Case Study
Hilton Hotel - Downtown St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, June 11, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legislative Update - BYOB (Bring Your Own Board Member)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, July 9, 2015
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mini Trade Show & Manager Social
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, July 16 - Friday, July 17, 2015
PMDP M-202
Hilton Hotel - 333 First Street South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701

     
  
  

Friday, August 7, 2015
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
MANAGERS ONLY - Continuing Education
Marriott - St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, September 10, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
MOCK Board Meeting - BYOB: Bring Your Own Board Member
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg