Welcome to the Suncoast CAI Web Site!


The Suncoast Chapter of CAI serves the educational, business and networking needs of community associations in the Tampa Bay area. Members include condominium, cooperative and homeowner associations as well as those who provide services and products to associations. The Suncoast Chapter has approximately 850 members including nearly 300 community associations and individual homeowners, 280 businesses and 230 managers and management companies. The chapter is one of 60 chapters in the country.


Friday, August 8, 2014
8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
MANAGERS ONLY - Continuing Education
Marriott - St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, August 14 - Friday, August 15, 2014
PMDP M-360
Hilton Hotel - 333 First Street South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701

     
  
  

Thursday, August 21 - Friday, August 22, 2014
PMDP M-201
Hilton Hotel - 333 First Street South, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701

     
  
  

Thursday, September 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
MOCK Board Meeting - BYOB: Bring Your Own Board Member
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey

     
  
  

Thursday, October 9, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
State of Florida Ombudsman - Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Q & A - Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey

     
  
  

Thursday, November 13, 2014
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Legal Q & A - Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, December 4, 2014
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Social
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, January 8, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2014 Annual Awards Breakfast
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, February 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel

     
  
  

Thursday, February 19, 2015
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2015 CA Day & Trade Show
Tampa Convention Center - 333 S. Franklin Street

     
  
  

Thursday, March 12, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Wednesday, March 25, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pasco County Breakfast Program
Spartan Manor - 6121 Massachusetts Avenue, New Port Richey

     
  
  

Friday, April 17, 2015
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Annual Golf Tournament
Bardmoor & Bayou Golf Clubs