Bashor & Legendre, LLP, CPA’s
4809 Ehrlich Road, Suite 203
Tampa, FL 33624
PH: 813-961-3220
FX: 813-962-6165
Website: www.blcpas.com
Email: plegendre@blcpas.com
Percy J. Legendre, III

 

 

BB&T Association Services
5830-142nd Avenue North
Clearwater, FL 33760
PH: 727-373-1898
FX: 727-548-0277
Website: www.bbt.com

Pinellas/Pasco
Email: hkerr@bbandt.com
Haley Kerr

 

Centennial Bank
26417 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL  33761
PH:  866-227-0441
FX:  866-345-9137
Website:  www.my100bank.com
Email:  jromano@my100bank.com
Janet Romano

 

 

Corless Barfield Trial Group
6812 W. Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL  33625
PH:  813-258-4998
FX:  813-258-4988
Website:  www.corlessbarfield.com
Email:  lmccarthy@corlessbarfield.com
Liz McCarthy

 

Fieldstone Landscape Services
4801 122nd Avenue North
Clearwater, FL 33762
PH: 727-822-7866
FX: 727-269-5490
Website: www.fieldstonels.com
Email: contact@fieldstonels.com
Chris Eastman

 


 

 

 

 

NaturZone Pest Control
1899 Porter Lake Drive #103
Sarasota, FL 34240
PH: 888-390-7378
FX: 941-378-8584
Website: www.naturzone.com
Email: Andrew@naturzone.com
Andrew Longfellow

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Right Way Elevator Maintenance
9790 16th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
PH:  727-686-6955
FX:  727-827-2232
Website: www.rightwayelevator.com
Email: ryan@rightwayelevator.com
Ryan Coley

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scarr Insurance Group - Acentria
8200 113th Street North #202
Seminole, FL 33772
PH: 727-393-5055
FX: 727-392-0497
Website: www.scarrinsurance.com
Email: bscarr@scarrinsurance.com
Barry Scarr, CIRMS

 

 

 


 

SERVPRO
1569 S. Missouri Avenue
Clearwater, FL  33756
PH:  727-586-0060
FX:  727-586-4566
Website:  www.servprolargo.com
Email:  buddyg@servprolargo.com
Buddy Greenway

 

The Sherwin Williams Company
18846 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Lutz, FL 33548
PH: 813-526-1412
FX: 813-949-4713
Website: www.sherwinwilliams.com
Email:  frederick.lauro@sherwin.com
Fred Lauro


 

USI Insurance Services
2502 N. Rocky Point Drive #400
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  813-320-0163
FX:  610-537-2400
Website: www.usi.com
Email:  adam.lopatin@usi.com
Adam Lopatin