2019 Platinum Chapter Sponsors

Accounting
Dwight Darby & Company, CPA’s
611 South Magnolia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
PH: 813-251-2411
FX: 813-251-1338
Website: www.dwightdarby.com
Email: btushaus@dwightdarby.com
Brad Tushaus, CPA, Partner

Elizabeth Wadsworth, P.A., CPA
3118 Gulf to Bay Blvd. #130
Clearwater, FL 33759
PH: 727-791-3356
FX: 727-796-4452
Email: ewadsworth@ewadsworthcpa.com
Elizabeth Wadsworth, CPA

John Ralph & Associates, P.A., CPA’s
6850 Central Avenue, Suite B
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
PH: 727-381-6950
FX: 727-381-3505
Website: www.JRA-CPA.com
Email: John@jra-cpa.com
John F. Ralph, Jr., CPA


Attorney

Angius & Terry LLP
2708 Alternate US Highway 19 North #700
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
PH:  727-474-0200
FX:  727-474-0200
Website:  www.angius-terry.com
Email:  lshrader@angius-terry.com
Laurie Shrader

Cianfrone, Nikoloff, Grant & Greenberg, P.A.
1964 Bayshore Blvd., Suite A
Dunedin, FL 34698
PH: 727-738-1100
FX: 727-733-0042
Website: www.attorneyjoe.com
Email: steve@attorneyjoe.com
Steve Nikoloff, Esq.

Rabin Parker, P.A.
28059 US Highway 19 North #301
Clearwater, FL  33761
PH:  727-475-5535
Website:  www.rabinparker.com
Email:  trey@rabinparker.com
Trey Grantz


Contractor
Mellick Construction

5655 Carder Road
Orlando, FL  32810
PH:  407-405-2235
FX:  407-295-8288
Website:  www.UniversalGC.com
Email:  Mitch@UniversalGC.com
Mitch Hill


Disaster Restoration
Bay Area DKI
390 Scarlet Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL  34677
PH:  877-462-2354
FX:  813-832-4634
Website:  www.bayareadki.com
Email:  info@bayareadki.com
Chris Ennest

Engineering
Delta Engineering & Inspection, Inc.
10405 Technology Terrace
Lakewood Ranch, FL  34211
PH:  941-727-2600
FX:  941-758-5012
Website:  www.delta-engineers.com
Email:  info@delta-engineers.com
Julia Midgett

Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
290 Ninth Street North #203
St. Petersburg, FL  33705
PH:  727-895-9119
FX:  727-895-9282
Website:  www.keg-engineering.com
Email:  jfabrizi@keg-engineering.com
Julia Fabrizi

 

Financial Services
Alliance Association Bank
13359 N. Indian River Drive
Sebastian, FL  32958
PH:  407-865-4800
Website:  www.allianceassociationbank.com
Email:  pknuth@allianceassociationbank.com
Paul Knuth

Pilot Bank
12471 W. Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL  33626
PH:  813-342-4787
FX:  813-971-5826
Website:  www.pilot.bank
Email:  nfielder@pilot.bank
Nicole Fielder

Valley National Bank
1840 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL  33704
PH:  727-459-6466
Website:  www.valley.com
Email:  jbush@valley.com
Jim Bush


Insurance
Bouchard Insurance
101 N. Starcrest Drive
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-447-6481
FX:  727-449-1267
Website:  www.bouchardinsurance.com
Email:  davidmohns@bouchardinsurance.com
David A. Mohns, CIRMS

Great Florida Insurance
2752 66th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL  33760
PH:  727-343-8899
FX:  727-343-8895
Website:  stpetersburg.greatflorida.com
Email:  aloschiavo@greatflstpete.com
Anthony LoSchiavo

McGriff Insurance Services
12485 28th Street North - 2nd floor
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
PH: 727-327-7070
FX: 888-632-8451
Website: www.mcgriffinsurance.com
Email:lindsey.shank@mcgriffinsurance.com
Lindsey Shank

Mitchell Insurance Services
6534 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL  33707
PH:  727-360-8190
FX:  727-360-6086
Website:  www.mitchellinsurancefl.com
Email:  Robert@mitchellinsurancefl.com
Robert C. Mitchell III

 

Lake Management
SOLitude Lake Management

PO Box 969
Virginia Beach, VA  23451
PH:  888-480-5253
Website:  www.solitudelakemanagement.com
Email:  info@solitudelake.com
Tracy Fleming


Management Firms
Condominium Associates
3001 Executive Drive #260
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-573-9300
FX:  727-573-8549
Website:  www.condominiumassociates.com
Email:  kbramhall@condominiumassociates.com
Kathy Bramhall

Management and Associates
720 Brooker Creek Blvd. #206
Oldsmar, FL 34677
PH: 813-433-2000
FX: 813-433-2040
Website: www.mgmt-assoc.com
Email: info@mgmt-assoc.com
Dominick Scannavino

Progressive Management, Inc.
4151 Woodlands Parkway
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
PH: 727-773-9542
FX: 727-773-8740
Website: www.progressivem.com
Email: mreardon@progressivem.com
Maureen Reardon

Qualified Property Management, Inc.
5901 US Highway 19, Suite 7
New Port Richey, FL  34652
PH:  877-869-9700
FX:  727-869-9825
Website:  www.qualifiedproperty.com
Email:  frank@qualifiedproperty.com
Frank Saccone

Resource Property Management, AAMC
7300 Park Street
Seminole, FL 33774
PH: 727-581-2662
FX: 727-584-2118
Website: www.resourcepropertymgmt.com
Email: dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Dot Thomas, PCAM

Sentry Management, Inc.
2605 Enterprise Road East #200
Clearwater, FL  33759
PH:  727-799-8982
FX:  727-799-8984
Website:  www.sentrymgt.com
Email:  todd.whitlock@sentrymgt.com
Todd Whitlock


Painting

Complete Property Services, LLC

13505 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL  33635
PH:  727-793-9777
FX:  727-793-0727
Website:  www.completeproperty.com
Email:  mkrueger@completeproperty.com
Michael Krueger

EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting
8270 Woodland Center Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33614
PH:  888-278-8200
Website: www.empireworks.com
Email:

Harrison Contracting Company
4560 Eagle Falls Place
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  813-731-7837
FX:  888-370-4659
Website:  www.harrisoncontracting.com
Email:  bdavis@harrisoncontracting.com
Bill Davis

Painters On Demand
3201 North Florida Avenue
Tampa, FL  33603
PH:  813-619-1616
Website:  www.paintersondemand.net
Email:  jasonr@paintersondemand.net
Jason Reed


Renovia
5503 W. Waters Avenue #503
Tampa, FL  33634
PH:  813-955-0673
Website:  www.renovia.com
Email:  kmcmillan@renovia.com
Karrie McMillan

Tom White Painting and Restoration
3520 66th Avenue North
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
PH:  727-578-5819
FX:  727-577-7567
Website:  www.tomwhitepainting.com
Email:  tom@tomwhitepainting.com
Tom White


Paving and Asphalt Repair
Asphalt Restoration Technology Systems, Inc.
1523 Pine Avenue
Orlando, FL  32824
PH:  407-826-4732
FX:  407-826-9055
Website:  www.asphaltnews.com
Email:  Jen@asphaltnews.com
Jennifer Agravat


Pest Control
Haskell Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
1519 West Hillsborough Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603
PH: 813-239-1790
FX: 813-239-0168
Website: www.haskell-termite.com
Email: Rob@haskell-termite.com
Robert Quesinberry