2018 Platinum Chapter Sponsors

Accounting
Accell Audit & Compliance, P.A.
4806 West Gandy Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33611
PH:  813-440-6380
FX:  813-864-0334
Website:  www.theaccellgroup.com
Email:  rmilner@accell-ac.com
Robert Milner, CPA

Dwight Darby & Company, CPA’s
611 South Magnolia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
PH: 813-251-2411
FX: 813-251-1338
Website: www.dwightdarby.com
Email: btushaus@dwightdarby.com
Brad Tushaus, CPA, Partner

Elizabeth Wadsworth, P.A., CPA
3118 Gulf to Bay Blvd. #130
Clearwater, FL 33759
PH: 727-791-3356
FX: 727-796-4452
Email: ewadsworth@ewadsworthcpa.com
Elizabeth Wadsworth, CPA

John Ralph & Associates, P.A., CPA’s
6850 Central Avenue, Suite B
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
PH: 727-381-6950
FX: 727-381-3505
Website: www.JRA-CPA.com
Email: John@jra-cpa.com
John F. Ralph, Jr., CPA


Attorney

Angius & Terry LLP
2708 Alternate US Highway 19 North #700
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
PH:  727-474-0200
FX:  727-474-0200
Website:  www.angius-terry.com
Email:  lshrader@angius-terry.com
Laurie Shrader

Cianfrone, Nikoloff, Grant & Greenberg, P.A.
1964 Bayshore Blvd., Suite A
Dunedin, FL 34698
PH: 727-738-1100
FX: 727-733-0042
Website: www.attorneyjoe.com
Email: law@attorneyjoe.com
Joseph R. Cianfrone, Esq.

Corless Barfield Trial Group
6812 W. Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL  33625
PH:  813-258-4998
FX:  813-258-4988
Website:  www.corlessbarfield.com
Email:  lmccarthy@corlessbarfield.com
Liz McCarthy

FL Legal Group
501 E. Kennedy Blvd. #810
Tampa, FL  33602
PH:  813-221-9500
FX:  813-341-6898
Website:  www.fllegalgroup.com
Email:  hmh@fllegalgroup.com
Heather Harris

Tannenbaum Scro - Attorneys at Law
1990 Main Street #725
Sarasota, FL 34236
PH: 727-287-1018
FX: 941-316-0515
TOLL FREE:   888-883-9441
Website: www.tannenbaumscro.com
Email: atannenbaum@tannenbaumscro.com
Alan E. Tannenbaum, Esq.

 

Contractor
Universal Contracting

5655 Carder Road
Orlando, FL  32810
PH:  407-405-2235
FX:  407-295-8288
Website:  www.UniversalGC.com
Email:  Mitch@UniversalGC.com
Mitch Hill


Disaster Restoration
Bay Area DKI
390 Scarlet Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL  34677
PH:  877-462-2354
FX:  813-832-4634
Website:  www.bayareadki.com
Email:  erp@bayareadki.com
Kara Benson

ServPro of Largo
NE St. Petersburg, Seminole & Central Gulf Beaches
1569 S. Missouri Avenue
Clearwater, FL  33756
PH:  727-586-0060
FX:  727-586-4566
Website:  www.servprolargo.com
Email:  buddyg@servprolargo.com
Buddy Greenway


Engineering

Delta Engineering & Inspection
6497 Parkland Drive #C
Sarasota, FL  34243
PH:  941-727-2600
FX:  941-758-5012
Website:  www.delta-engineers.com
Email:  info@delta-engineers.com
Allison Purcell


Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
290 Ninth Street North #203
St. Petersburg, FL  33705
PH:  727-895-9119
FX:  727-895-9282
Website:  www.keg-engineering.com


Financial Services

Alliance Association Bank
13359 N. Indian River Drive
Sebastian, FL  32958
PH:  407-865-4800
Website:  www.allianceassociationbank.com
Email:  pknuth@allianceassociationbank.com
Paul Knuth


Insurance
Bouchard Insurance
101 N. Starcrest Drive
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-447-6481
FX:  727-449-1267
Website:  www.bouchardinsurance.com
Email:  davidmohns@bouchardinsurance.com
David A. Mohns, CIRMS

 

Great Florida Insurance
2752 66th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL  33760
PH:  727-343-8899
FX:  727-343-8895
Website:  stpetersburg.greatflorida.com
Email:  aloschiavo@greatflstpete.com
Anthony LoSchiavo


McGriff Insurance Services
12485 28th Street North - 2nd floor
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
PH: 727-327-7070
FX: 888-632-8451
Website: www.mcgriffinsurance.com
Email:lindsey.shank@mcgriffinsurance.com
LIndsey Shank


Mitchell Insurance Services
6534 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL  33707
PH:  727-360-8190
FX:  727-360-6086
Website:  www.mitchellinsurancefl.com
Email:  Robert@mitchellinsurancefl.com
Robert C. Mitchell III

Northeast Underwriters
4790 1st Street North
St. Petersburg, FL  33703
PH:  727-521-4253
FX:  727-231-2095
Website:  www.neu-ins.com
Email:  ken@neu-ins.com
Ken Kijowski

 

Lake Management
SOLitude Lake Management

PO Box 969
Virginia Beach, VA  23451
PH:  888-480-5253
Website:  www.solitudelakemanagement.com
Email:  info@solitudelake.com
Tracy Fleming


Management Firms
Castle Group
12270 SW 3rd Street #200
Plantation, FL  33325
PH:  954-660-1833
FX:  954-792-9230
Website:  www.castlegroup.com
Email:  jgoldman@castlegroup.com
Jordan Goldman

Management and Associates
720 Brooker Creek Blvd. #206
Oldsmar, FL 34677
PH: 813-433-2000
FX: 813-433-2040
Website: www.mgmt-assoc.com
Email: info@mgmt-assoc.com
Dominick Scannavino

Progressive Management, Inc.
4151 Woodlands Parkway
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
PH: 727-773-9542
FX: 727-773-8740
Website: www.progressivem.com
Email: mreardon@progressivem.com
Maureen Reardon

Qualified Property Management, Inc.
5901 US Highway 19, Suite 7
New Port Richey, FL  34652
PH:  877-869-9700
FX:  727-869-9825
Website:  www.qualifiedproperty.com
Email:  frank@qualifiedproperty.com
Frank Saccone

Resource Property Management, AAMC
7300 Park Street
Seminole, FL 33774
PH: 727-581-2662
FX: 727-584-2118
Website: www.resourcepropertymgmt.com
Email: dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Dot Thomas, PCAM

Sentry Management
2605 Enterprise Road East #200
Clearwater, FL  33759
PH:  727-799-8982
FX:  727-799-8984
Website:  www.sentrymgt.com
Email:  todd.whitlock@sentrymgt.com
Todd Whitlock


Painting

Complete Property Services, Inc.

13505 Prestige Place
Tampa, FL  33635
PH:  727-793-9777
FX:  727-793-0727
Website:  www.completeproperty.com
Email:  info@completeproperty.com
Michael Krueger


EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting
8270 Woodland Center Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33614
PH:  813-557-2088
Website: www.empireworks.com
Email:  dulmer@empireworks.com
Dennis Ulmer


Florida Paints
7839 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL  34240
PH:  941-371-0015
FX:  941-378-0010
Website:  www.floridapaints.com
Email:  e.lawson@floridapaints.com
Eric Lawson


Harrison Contracting Company

4560 Eagle Falls Place
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  813-731-7837
FX:  888-370-4659
Website:  www.harrisoncontracting.com
Email:  bdavis@harrisoncontracting.com
Bill Davis

 

Renovia
5503 W. Waters Avenue #503
Tampa, FL  33634
PH:  813-955-0673
Website:  www.renovia.com
Email:  kmcmillan@renovia.com
Karrie McMillan


Tom White Painting and Restoration
3520 66th Avenue North
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
PH:  727-578-5819
FX:  727-577-7567
Website:  www.tomwhitepainting.com
Email:  tom@tomwhitepainting.com
Tom White


Pest Control
Haskell Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
1519 West Hillsborough Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603
PH: 813-239-1790
FX: 813-239-0168
Website: www.haskell-termite.com
Email: Rob@haskell-termite.com
Robert Quesinberry


Plumbing
Specialized Pipe Technologies

226 Field End Street
Sarasota, FL  34240
PH:  941-379-5118
FX:  941-379-2160
Website: www.sptpipe.com
Email: thean@sptpipe.com
Thea Nash