2019 Gold Chapter Sponsors


Accounting
affinityCPA, P.A.
PO Box 270933
Tampa, FL  33688
PH:  813-468-6692
Website:  www.affinitycpalife.com
Email:  mike@affinitycpalife.com
Michael DeMare, CPA, LCAM


Attorney
Becker

1511 North Westshore Blvd. #1000
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  813-527-3900
FX:  813-286-7683
Website:  www.beckerlawyers.com
Email: smezer@beckerlawyers.com
Steven Mezer, Esq.


Contractor
Innovative Masonry Restoration LLC
16264 Lakeside Avenue SE
Prior Lake, MN  55372
PH:  612-548-5589
FX:  888-751-5402
Email:  jim@imrestoration.com
Website:  www.imrestoration.com
Jim Dolby


Engineering
Biller Reinhart Engineering Group, Inc.
3434 Colwell Avenue #100
Tampa, FL  33614
PH:  813-908-7203
FX:  813-931-5200
Website:  www.billerreinhart.com
Email:  marketing@billerreinhart.com
Steven Owazany


Financial Services
Cadence Bank
4890 W. Kennedy Blvd. #820
Tampa, FL  33609
PH:  813-425-8231
Website:  www.cadencebank.com
Email:  lester.santos@cadencebank.com
Lester Santos

Mutual of Omaha Bank/CondoCerts
1081 Meadowbrook Road NE
Palm Bay, FL  32905
PH:  321-745-8444
FX:  402-633-6446
Website:  www.mutualofomahabank.com
Email: mark.evans@mutualofomahabank.com
Mark Evans

Popular Association Banking
7900 Miami Lakes Drive West
Miami Lakes, FL  33016
PH:  800-233-7164
FX:  305-821-7284
Website:  www.associationbankers.com
Email:  ctufts@popular.com
Cliff Tufts

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
1982 State Road 44, Suite 236
New Smyrna Beach, FL  32168
PH:  386-424-0830
FX:  770-242-8035
Website:  www.hoabankservices.com
Email:  amanda.orlando@unionbank.com
Amanda Orlando


Fire Protection
United Fire Protection
12001 31st Court North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
PH:  727-471-0860
FX:  727-471-0861
Website:  www.united-fire.com
Email:  kbeaudry@united-fire.com
Kyle Beaudry


Insurance
CBIZ Insurance Services, Inc.

2033 Main Street #407
Sarasota, FL  34237
PH:  727-639-8055
FX:  941-586-0702
Website:  www.cbiz.com
Email:  bstitt@cbiz.com
Bill Stitt, CPCU, AAI, CIRMS



Painting, Waterproofing & Restoration
Island Painting & Waterproofing, Inc.
5608 North Church Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
PH: 813-500-3869
FX: 813-500-4001
Website: www.islandpaintingtb.com
Email: contact@islandpaintingtb.com
Jaime Campuzano

Florida Paints
7839 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL  34240
PH:  941-371-0015
FX:  941-378-0010
Website:  www.floridapaints.com
Email:  e.lawson@floridapaints.com
Eric Lawson

Lowes Commercial Painting
12461 Creekside Drive #100
Largo, FL  33773
PH:  727-742-1492
FX:  727-545-1076
Website:  www.lowescommercialpainting.com
Email:  info@lowescommercialpainting.com
Nichole Tenderholt

P&R Pro Coatings, Inc.
2078 Weaver Park Drive
Clearwater, FL  33765
PH:  727-734-0438
FX:  727-738-0096
Website:  www.pandrpros.com
Email:  askapro@pandrpros.com
Robert Leslie


Management Firm
Rizzetta & Company, Inc.

3434 Colwell Avenue #200
Tampa, FL  33614
PH:  813-514-0400
Website:  www.rizzetta.com
Email:  hrussel@rizzetta.com
Heather Russel


Paving
Rose Paving
5718 E. Columbus
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  813-226-6686
FX:  813-554-6688
Website:  www.rosepaving.com
Email:  info@rosepaving.com
Teri Kasprzak

Submetering and Utility Billing

 

National Exemption Service
604 Packard Court, Suite A
Safety Harbor, FL  34695
PH:  727-647-1749
FX:  727-793-0326
Website:  www.submeter.com
Email:  tsmetzer@submeter.com
Teresa Smetzer

Think Utility Services
4677 118th Avenue North
Clearwater, FL 33762
PH: 727-571-3939
FX: 727-571-3999
Website: www.thinkutilityservices.com
Email: ubdsales@msiubd.com
Steven Tilka