Welcome to the Suncoast CAI Web Site!


The Suncoast Chapter of CAI serves the educational, business and networking needs of community associations in the Tampa Bay area. Members include condominium, cooperative and homeowner associations as well as those who provide services and products to associations. The Suncoast Chapter has approximately 800 members including nearly 300 community associations and individual homeowners, 280 businesses and 230 managers and management companies. The chapter is one of 60 chapters in the country.

This is CAI...Informational Video


Thursday, July 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mini Trade Show & Manager/Homeowner Social (Exhibitors can begin setting up at 2:30pm)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Friday, July 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PMDP: M-201
Marriott Hotel - St. Petersburg, Florida

     
  
  

Friday, August 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PMDP: M-202
Marriott Hotel - St. Petersburg, Florida

     
  
  

Thursday, September 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, October 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program (BYOB)
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
2019 Condo & HOA - The St. Petersburg Coliseum
St. Petersburg Coliseum - 535 4th Avenue North, St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, December 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Holiday Social & Gift Card Raffle Blitz
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, January 16, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
2019 Annual Awards Breakfast
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, February 6, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, March 12, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Friday, April 17, 2020
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
26th Annual Golf Tournament
Bardmoor & Bayou Golf Clubs

     
  
  

Thursday, May 14, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pinellas Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg

     
  
  

Thursday, June 11, 2020
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
BYOB - Pinellas County Breakfast Program
Marriott Hotel - 12600 Roosevelt Blvd., St. Petersburg