2021 Diamond Chapter Sponsors

ATTORNEY
Ball Janik, LLP                                                 
201 E. Pine Street #600
Orlando, FL  32801
PH:  407-455-5664
Website:  www.balljanik.com
Email:  ewalch@balljanik.com
Elle Walch

 


FINANCIAL SERVICES
BB&T Association Services
5830-142nd Avenue North
Clearwater, FL 33760
PH: 727-373-1898
FX: 727-548-0277
Website: www.bbt.com
Email: amrogers@bbandt.com
Anna Rogers

















CABLE TELEVISION
Blue Stream Fiber
12409 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs, FL  33065
PH:  954-752-7244
Website:  www.bluestreamfiber.com/tampa
Email: therring@bluestreamfiber.com
Terrance Herring



FINANCIAL SERVICES
CIT – Community Association Banking

1325 Playmoor Drive
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
PH:  603-433-9401
CELLULAR:  240-535-3363
Website:  www.cit.com/CAB
Email:  vicki.jennings@cit.com
Vicki Jennings


ATTORNEY
Corless Barfield Trial Group, LLC
6812 West Linebaugh Avenue
Tampa, FL  33625
PH:  813-258-4998
FX:  813-258-4988
Website:  www.corlessbarfield.com
Email:  esingley@corlessbarfield.com
Eric Singley

 

LANDSCAPING
Fieldstone Landscape Services, LLC
4801 122nd Avenue North
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-822-7866
FX:  727-269-5490
Website:  www.fieldstonels.com
Email:  sleroy@fieldstonels.com
Scott LeRoy




 

ELEVATOR
Right Way Elevator Maintenance, Inc.

9790 16th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
PH:  727-686-6955
FX:  727-827-2232
Website:  www.rightwayelevator.com
Email:  ryan@rightwayelevator.com
Ryan Coley

 


DISASTER RESTORATION
Servpro of Largo

Clearwater South/Clearwater Beaches/
NE St. Petersburg, Seminole, Central Gulf Beaches

1569 S. Missouri Avenue
Clearwater, FL  33756
PH:  727-586-0060
FX:  727-586-4566
Website:  www.servprolargo.com
Email:  buddyg@servprolargo.com
Buddy Greenway


 

PAINT SUPPLIER
The Sherwin Williams Company

18846 Dale Mabry Hwy. North
Lutz, FL  33548
PH:  813-394-4894
FX:  813-388-4416
Website:  www.sherwin-williams.com
Email:  frederick.lauro@sherwin.com
Fred Lauro

 

 

ARBORIST
Treesforyou.com

3000 Gulf to Bay Blvd. #310
Clearwater, FL  33759
PH:  727-744-0116
Website:  www.treesforyou.com
Email: alan@treesforyou.com
Alan Mayberry

 

INSURANCE
USI Insurance Services

2502 N. Rocky Point Drive #400
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  813-320-0163
FX:  610-537-2400
Website:  www.usi.com
Email:  adam.lopatin@usi.com
Adam Lopatin