2021 Platinum Chapter Sponsors

Accounting
Bashor & Legendre, LLP, CPAs
4809 Ehrlich Road #203
Tampa, FL  33624
PH:  813-961-3220
FX:  813-962-6165
Website:  www.blcpas.com
Email:  plegendre@blcpas.com
Percy J. Legendre III

Dwight Darby & Company, CPA’s
611 South Magnolia Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
PH: 813-251-2411
FX: 813-251-1338
Website: www.dwightdarby.com
Email: btushaus@dwightdarby.com
Brad Tushaus, CPA, Partner

Elizabeth Wadsworth, P.A., CPA
690 Main Street #347
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
PH: 727-415-4487
Email: ewadsworth@ewadsworthcpa.com
Elizabeth Wadsworth, CPA

John Ralph & Associates, P.A., CPA’s
6850 Central Avenue, Suite B
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
PH: 727-381-6950
FX: 727-381-3505
Website: www.JRA-CPA.com
Email: John@jra-cpa.com
John F. Ralph, Jr., CPA


Asphalt Maintenance & Paving Contractors
ACPLM, Inc.

2010 S. 51st Street
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  813-633-0548
Website:  www.acplm.net
Email:  clee@acplm.net
Cindy Lee


Attorney

Angius & Terry Construction Defect Attorneys
2708 Alternate US Highway 19 North #700
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
PH:  727-474-0200
FX:  727-474-0200
Website:  www.angius-terry.com
Email:  lshrader@angius-terry.com
Laurie Shrader

Cianfrone, Nikoloff, Grant & Greenberg, P.A.
1964 Bayshore Blvd., Suite A
Dunedin, FL 34698
PH: 727-738-1100
FX: 727-733-0042
Website: www.attorneyjoe.com
Email: steve@attorneyjoe.com
Steve Nikoloff, Esq.

Rabin Parker Gurley, P.A.
28059 US Highway 19 North #301
Clearwater, FL  33761
PH:  727-475-5535
Website:  www.rpglaw.com
Email: kim@rpglaw.com
Kim Brock


Contractor
EmpireWorks Reconstruction and Painting

8270 Woodland Center Blvd.
Tampa, FL  33614
PH:  813-618-0951
Website: www.empireworks.com
Email: mswager@empireworks.com
Mackenzie Swager


Disaster Restoration
Bay Area DKI

390 Scarlet Blvd.
Oldsmar, FL  34677
PH:  813-835-1445
FX:  813-832-4634
Website:  www.bayareadki.com
Email:  cennest@bayareadki.com
Chris Ennest


Engineering
Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
290 Ninth Street North #203
St. Petersburg, FL  33705
PH:  727-895-9119
FX:  727-895-9282
Website:  www.keg-engineering.com
Email:  jfabrizi@keg-engineering.com
Julia Fabrizi

 

Financial Services
Alliance Association Bank
4781 Innisfil Street
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
PH:  772-696-1566
Website:  www.allianceassociationbank.com
Email:  pknuth@allianceassociationbank.com
Paul Knuth

Centennial Bank
26417 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL  33761
PH:  727-410-9596
FX:  727-256-6907
Website:  www.my100bank.com
Email:  smckenna@my100bank.com
Sheila McKenna

Pilot Bank
5140 East Fowler Avenue
Tampa, FL  33617
PH:  813-342-4787
FX:  813-971-5826
Website:  www.pilot.bank
Email:  nfielder@pilot.bank
Nicole Fielder

Valley Bank
4790 140th Avenue North
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-771-4660
FX:  727-369-8746
Website:  www.valley.com
Email: cgbarber@valley.com
Chas Barber


Insurance
Acentria Insurance
8200 113th Street North #200
Seminole, FL  33772
PH:  727-393-5000
Website:  www.acentria.com
Email:  barry.scarr@acentria.com
Barry Scarr, CIRMS 

Altieri Insurance Consultants
400 N. Tampa Street #1850
Tampa, FL  33602
PH:  813-247-4757
FX:  813-242-4590
Website:  www.altierinsuranceconsultants.com
Email:  rpenge@altieriinsuranceconsultants.com
Raymond Penge

McGriff Insurance Services
12485 28th Street North - 2nd floor
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
PH: 727-327-7070
FX: 888-632-8451
Website: www.mcgriffinsurance.com
Email: kcarrington@mcgriffinsurance.com
Kim Carrington

Mitchell Insurance Services
6534 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL  33707
PH:  727-360-8190
FX:  727-360-6086
Website:  www.mitchellinsurancefl.com
Email:  Robert@mitchellinsurancefl.com
Robert C. Mitchell III

 

Lake Management
SOLitude Lake Management

2844 Crusader Circle #450
Virginia Beach, VA  23453
PH:  888-480-5253
Website:  www.solitudelakemanagement.com
Email:  info@solitudelake.com
Lynda Maschue


Landscaping
Clean Green and Quiet - Mowbot
13413 Boca Ciega Avenue
Madeira Beach, FL  33708
PH:  727-222-8485
Website:  www.cleangreenandquiet.com
Email:  info@cleangreenandquiet.com
Tim Church

Cornerstone Solutions Group
14620 Bellamy Brothers Blvd.
Dade City, FL  33525
PH:  813-690-9872
Website:  www.cornerstonesolutionsgroup.com
Email:  cmeynell@cornerstonesolutionsgroup.com
Christine Meynell



Management Firms
Condominium Associates
3001 Executive Drive #260
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-573-9300
FX:  727-573-8549
Website:  www.condominiumassociates.com
Email:  kbramhall@condominiumassociates.com
Kathy Bramhall

Management and Associates
720 Brooker Creek Blvd. #206
Oldsmar, FL 34677
PH: 813-433-2000
FX: 813-433-2040
Website: www.mgmt-assoc.com
Email: info@mgmt-assoc.com
Dominick Scannavino

Progressive Management, Inc.
4151 Woodlands Parkway
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
PH: 727-773-9542
FX: 727-773-8740
Website: www.progressivem.com
Email: mreardon@progressivem.com
Maureen Reardon

Resource Property Management, AAMC
7300 Park Street
Seminole, FL 33774
PH: 727-581-2662
FX: 727-584-2118
Website: www.resourcepropertymgmt.com
Email: dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com
Dot Thomas, PCAM


Painting

Dyco Paints
5850 Ulmerton Road
Clearwater, FL  33760
PH:  727-536-6560
FX:  727-536-0561
Website:  www.sunpaintsandcoatings.com
Email:  mgalley@dycopaints.com
Mike Galley

Harrison Contracting Company
4560 Eagle Falls Place
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  470-374-3626
FX:  813-374-7226
Website:  www.harrisoncontracting.com
Email: afuller@harrisoncontracting.com
Andrew Fuller

Munyan Painting & Restoration
1175 Gould Street
Clearwater, FL  33756
PH:  727-442-5026
FX:  727-441-2831
Website:  www.munyanpainting.com
Email:  kris@munyanpainting.com
Kris Clark

P&R Pro Coatings
2078 Weaver Park Drive
Clearwater, FL  33765
PH: 727-734-0438
FX:  727-738-0096
Website:  www.pandrpros.com
Email:  robert.l@pandrpros.com
Robert Leslie

Tom White, Inc.
2600 24th Avenue North
Pinellas Park, FL  33781
PH:  727-578-5819
FX:  727-577-7567
Website:  www.tomwhitepainting.com
Email:  tom@tomwhitepainting.com
Tom White


Pest Control
Haskell Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
1519 West Hillsborough Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603
PH: 813-239-1790
FX: 813-239-0168
Website: www.haskell-termite.com
Email: Rob@haskell-termite.com
Robert Quesinberry


Plumbing
Specialized Pipe Technologies
226 Field End Street
Sarasota, FL  34240
PH:  941-379-5118
FX:  941-379-2160
Website:  www.sptpipe.com
Email:  patriciaw@sptpipe.com
Patricia Wright