2022 Platinum Chapter Sponsors

Accounting
Elizabeth Wadsworth, P.A., CPA
690 Main Street #347
Safety Harbor, FL 34695
PH: 727.415.4487
Email: Elizabeth Wadsworth, CPA - ewadsworth@ewadsworthcpa.com

Ralph, Price, McAuliffe & Associates, P.A., CPA’s
6850 Central Avenue, Suite B
St. Petersburg, FL 33707
PH: 727.381.6950
FX: 727.381.3505
Website: www.rpm-cpa.com
Email: John Ralph - john.ralph@rpm.com

William Demers & Company
4117 Little Road, Suite 102
Trinity, FL 34655
PH: 727.306.8811
FX: 727.868.2964
Website: www.wdctax.com
Email: William Demers, CPA - wdemers@wdctax.com


Asphalt Maintenance & Paving Contractors
ACPLM, Inc.

2010 S. 51st Street
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  813.633.0548
Website:  www.acplm.net
Email:  Cindy Lee - clee@acplm.net

Parking Lot Services
8511 Sunstate Street #101
Tampa, FL  33634
PH: 813.880.9100
Website: www.plsofflorida.com
Email: Gary Dykes - gary@plsofflorida.com, TJ Joyner - tj@plsofflorida.com

Attorney

Angius & Terry Construction Defect Attorneys
2708 Alternate U.S. Highway 19 North #700
Palm Harbor, FL  34683
PH: 727.474.0200
Website: www.angius-terry.com
Email: Laurie Shrader - lshrader@angius-terry.com

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine Professional Corp.
100 S. Ashley Drive, Suite 200
Tampa, FL  33602
PH: 651.399.2763
Website: www.burgsimpson.com
Email: Annika Mantius - amantius@burgsimpson.com

Cianfrone, Nikoloff, Grant & Greenberg, P.A.
1964 Bayshore Blvd., Suite A
Dunedin, FL 34698
PH: 727.738.1100
FX: 727.733.0042
Website: www.attorneyjoe.com
Email: Steve Nikoloff, Esq. - steve@attorneyjoe.com

Rabin Parker Gurley, P.A.
28059 U.S. Highway 19 North #301
Clearwater, FL  33761
PH: 727.475.5535
Website: www.rpglaw.com
Email: Kim Brock - kim@rpglaw.com

Contractor
EmpireWorks Reconstruction

751 Placido Way NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
PH: 407.314.2625
Website: www.empireworks.com
Email: Bailey Irvine - birvine@empireworks.com

Engineering
Karins Engineering Group, Inc.
290 9th Street North, Suite 203
St. Petersburg, FL  33705
PH: 727.895.9119
Website: www.karins.com
Email: Julia Fabrizi - jfabrizi@karins.com

Financial Services
Alliance Association Bank
13608 N. Indian River Drive
Sebastion, FL  32958
PH:  407.865.4800
Website: www.allianceassociationbank.com
Email: Tyler Jane Morton - tmorton@allianceassociationbank.com

Pacific Western Bank
PO Box 340452
Tampa, FL 33694
PH: 813.753.4555
Website: www.pacwest.com
Email: Michael McCaffrey - mmccaffrey@pacwest.com

Valley Bank
4790 140th Avenue North
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH: 813.842.3622
Website:  www.hoavalley.com
Email: Chas Barber - cgbarber@valley.com

Insurance
Acentria Insurance
8200 113th Street North #200
Seminole, FL  33772
PH:  727.393.5000
Website:  www.acentria.com
Email:  Barry Scarr, CIRMS - barry.scarr@acentria.com

Marsh McLennan Agency, Bouchard Region
101 N. Starcrest Drive
Clearwater, FL 33765
PH: 727.373.2947
FX: 727.449.1267
Website: www.Bouchardinsurance.com
Email: David Mohns - david.mohns@MarshMMA.com

McGriff Insurance
12485 28th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
PH: 727.327.7070
FX: 888.632.8451
Website: www.mcgriff.com
Email: Traci Putt - stpins@mcgriff.com

Landscaping

Cornerstone Solutions Group
14620 Bellamy Brothers Blvd.
Dade City, FL  33525
PH: 813.690.9872
Website: www.flcornerstone.com
Email: Jeff Balser - jbalser@flcornerstone.com

Juniper Landscaping
5880 Staley Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
PH: 352.316.0264
Website: www.JuniperCares.com
Email: Bonnie Marshall - Bonnie.Marshall@JuniperLandscaping.com


Management Firms
Condominium Associates
3001 Executive Drive #260
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH: 727.573.9300
FX: 727.573.8549
Website: www.condominiumassociates.com
Email: Kathy Bramhall - kbramhall@condominiumassociates.com

Management and Associates
720 Brooker Creek Blvd. #206
Oldsmar, FL 34677
PH: 813.433.2000
FX: 813.433.2040
Website: www.mgmt-assoc.com
Email: Dominick Scannavino - info@mgmt-assoc.com

Resource Property Management, AAMC
7300 Park Street
Seminole, FL 33774
PH: 727.581.2662
FX: 727.584.2118
Website: www.resourcepropertymgmt.com
Email: Dot Thomas, PCAM - dthomas@resourcepropertymgmt.com

Painting

Island Painting & Restoration
5608 N. Church Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
PH: 813.500.3869
FX: 813.500.4001
Website:  www.islandpaintingtb.com
Email: Jaime Campuzano - info@islandpaintingtb.com


Munyan Painting & Restoration
1175 Gould Street
Clearwater, FL  33756
PH: 813.743.0132
FX: 727.441.2831
Website:  www.munyanpainting.com
Email: Kris Clark - kris@munyanpainting.com

P&R Pro Coatings
PO Box 503
Dunedin, FL  34697
PH: 727.734.0438
FX: 727.738.0096
Website: www.pandrpros.com
Email: Robert Leslie - askapro@pandrpros.com

Pest Control
Haskell Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
1519 West Hillsborough Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603
PH: 813.987.5858
Website: www.haskell-termite.com
Email: Robert Quesinberry - Rob@haskell-termite.com

Plumbing
SPT—Specialized Pipe Technologies
226 Field Street
Sarasota, FL  34240
PH: 941.773.3892
Website:  www.sptpipe.com
Email: Patricia Wright - patriciaw@sptpipe.com