2022 Gold Chapter Sponsors

Aquatic Services
Advanced Aquatic Services Inc.

4707 140th Avenue North, Suite 312
Clearwater, FL 33762
PH: 727.418.8727
Website: www.AdvancedAquatic.com
Email: Doug Agnew - Doug@AdvancedAquatic.com

Attorney
Becker, P.A.

1511 North Westshore Blvd., Suite 1000
Tampa, FL  33607
PH: 813.527.3900
FX: 813.286.7683
Website:  www.beckerlawyers.com
Email: Steven Mezer, Esq. - smezer@beckerlawyers.com

Kaye Bender Rembaum, PL
1211 N. Westshore Blvd., Suite 409
Tampa, FL  33611
PH: 813.375.0731
FX: 813.252.3057
Website:  www.kbrlegal.com
Email: Mary Gallas - Mary@kbrlegal.com

Financial Services
Popular Association Banking
18903 Geraci Road
Lutz, FL 33548
PH: 813.310.7507
FX: 305.821.7284
Website: www.popularassociationbanking.com
Email: Cliff Tufts - ctufts@popular.com/Abby Stein - Marketing & Billing


Fire Protection
United Fire Protection
3247 Tech Drive North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
PH: 813.287.9200
Website:  www.united-fire.com
Email: Jessica Meservey - jmeservey@united-fire.com

Insurance

Mitchell Insurance Services
6534 Central Avenue
St. Petersburg, FL  33707
PH: 727.360.8190
Website:  www.mitchellinsurancefl.com
Email: Robert Mitchell - Robert@mitchellinsurancefl.com

Landscaping
Russell Landscape
4300 Woodward Way
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
PH: 770.446.3552
FX: 770.441.9061
Website:  www.RussellLandscapeGroup.com
Email: John Wetherald - John@russelllandscape.com
 
Managment Firm

RealManage, LLC
5523 W. Cypress Street #102
Tampa, FL  33607
PH: 813.288.2045 ext. 1701
Website: www.realmanage.com
Email: Annette Byrd - annette.byrd@realmanage.com

Paving
Rose Paving
5718 E. Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL  33619
PH: 813.226.6686
FX: 813.514.6688
Website:  www.rosepaving.com
Email: Teri Kasprzak - info@rosepaving.com