2021 Gold Chapter Sponsors


Attorney
Becker & Poliakoff, P.A.

1511 North Westshore Blvd. #1000
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  813-527-3900
FX:  813-286-7683
Website:  www.beckerlawyers.com
Email: smezer@beckerlawyers.com
Steven Mezer, Esq.

Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine
1343 Main Street #303
Sarasota, FL  34236
PH:  941-777-6776
Website:  www.burgsimpson.com
Email:  amantius@burgsimpson.com
Annika Mantius

Kaye Bender Rembaum, PL
1211 N. Westshore Blvd. #409
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  513-375-0731
FX:  813-252-3057
Website:  www.kbrlegal.com
Email:  Mary@kbrlegal.com
Mary Gallas

Tannenbaum Scro Lemole & Kleinberg
1901 Main Street #725
Sarasota, FL  34231
PH:  941-316-0111
FX:  941-316-0515
Website:  www.tannenbaumscro.com
Email:  mcolburn@tannenbaumscro.com
Michelle Colburn


Financial Services
Beach Bank
4350 W. Cypress Street #100
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  727-424-4865
Website:  www.beach.bank
Email:  reneed@beach.bank
Renee Davis

Cadence Bank
4890 West Kennedy Blvd. #820
Tampa, FL  33609
PH:  813-425-8231
Website:  www.cadencebank.com/associaiton-services
Email:  lester.santos@cadencebank.com
Lester Santos

Popular Association Banking
7900 Miami Lakes Drive West
Miami Lakes, FL  33016
PH:  800-233-7164
FX:  305-821-7284
Website:  www.associationbankers.com
Email:  ctufts@popular.com
Cliff Tufts


Fire Protection
United Fire Protection
3247 Tech Drive North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
PH:  727-471-0860
FX:  727-471-0861
Website:  www.united-fire.com
Email:  kbeaudry@united-fire.com
Kyle Beaudry


Generator/Pump
Coastal Service and Supply

8080 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL  33771
PH:  727-536-5078
FX:  727-530-5078
Website:  www.coastalservice.com
Email:  acspetz@coastalservice.com
Andrew Spetz


Insurance
Bouchard Insurance, MMA
101 N. Starcrest Drive
Clearwater, FL  33762
PH:  727-447-6481
FX:  727-449-1267
Website:  www.bouchardinsurance.com
Email:  davidmohns@bouchardinsurance.com
David A. Mohns, CIRMS


Landscaping
Russell Landscape Florida, LLC
1002 East Shell Point Road
Ruskin, FL  33570
PH:  770-446-3552
FX:  770-441-9061
Website:  www.russelllandscape.com
Email:  John@russelllandscape.com
John Wetherald 


Managment Firm
Liberte Management Group of the Pinellas Islands
118 107th Avenue
Tresure Island, FL  33706
PH:  727-360-2006
FX:  727-360-1085
Website:  www.libertemanagement.com
Email:  ceo@libertemanagement.com
Dennis DiTinno

Qualified Property Management, Inc.
5901 US Highway 19 #7-Q
New Port Richey, FL  34652
PH:  727-869-9700
Website:  www.qualifiedproperty.com
Email:  accounting@qualifiedproperty.com
Frank Saccone
 

RealManage, LLC
5523 W. Cypress Street #102
Tampa, FL  33607
PH:  813-288-2045
Website:  www.realmanage.com
Email:  annette.byrd@realmanage.com
Annette Byrd


Painting, Waterproofing & Restoration

Florida Paints
712 S. Missouri Avenue
Clearwater, FL  33756
PH:  727-423-5671
FX:  727-461-6623
Website:  www.floridapaints.com
Email:  m.paolicelli@floridapaints.com
Michael Paolicelli

Island Painting & Waterproofing, Inc.
5608 North Church Avenue
Tampa, FL 33614
PH: 813-500-3869
FX: 813-500-4001
Website: www.islandpaintingtb.com
Email: info@islandpaintingtb.com
Jaime Campuzano

Lowes Commercial Painting
12461 Creekside Drive #100
Largo, FL  33773
PH:  727-742-1492
FX:  727-545-1076
Website:  www.lowescommercialpainting.com
Email:  info@lowescommercialpainting.com
Nichole Tenderholt


Paving
Rose Paving
5718 E. Columbus Drive
Tampa, FL  33619
PH:  813-226-6686
FX:  813-514-6688
Website:  www.rosepaving.com
Email: chamma.skipper@rosepaving.com
Chamma Skipper